Skip to main content

Send details to drivers

Written by Arthur Ashdown

Once you have completed planning and you are happy with the results, you can lock the schedule to prevent it from changing. To do that, click the Lock schedule button in the toolbar:

Sending details from the Planning screen

You can now print the manifest or send the orders details to the drivers' terminals if you use our Android application or one of the integrated mobility solutions. To send orders electronically, simply click the envelope icon on the upper menu of the Vehicle section (if you want to send details to all drivers at once) or on each vehicle individually:

Sending details from the Track&Trace screen

Alternatively, you can switch to the Track&Trace screen, select the date you have planned the routes for, click Apply and then click Send details for all:

Did this answer your question?