You can only delete unplanned orders. You cannot delete scheduled/completed/cancelled orders in the past in MaxOptra!
In the Maxoptra System you can remove the existing orders either from the Orders screen or from the Planning screen.
To remove an order from the Orders screen, under the role of Dispatcher or Account Administrator, go to the Orders tab and select the order you want to remove. To find an order you need, you can use the search box in the upper right corner of the screen (type the order reference in the search box
To remove an order, just tick this order and click the Delete button:
The system will ask you to confirm your actions:
To delete an order from the Planning screen, select the order to be removed in the Unplanned orders list and press the
(Delete order) button:
The system will ask you to confirm your actions:
Clicking the Yes button will delete an order.






