Have you ever moved an order on the Gantt chart, changed your mind and needed to reverse the change quickly? By clicking the Undo or Redo buttons you can automatically revert to your last manually planned action in the system.
How the Undo and Redo buttons work in MaxOptra
In the beginning of planning, the Undo and Redo buttons are disabled. The Undo buttom becomes enabled as soon as you perform your first manual planning action. The Redo button becomes enabled in case the latest manual planning action was undone.
Clicking on the Undo button (
) you can revert the last not-undone manual planning action. It may be:
Manual order allocation;
Manual order unallocation;
Run removal;
Swapping the runs;
Manual change of order sequence in the run;
Orders resequence;
Suggest allocations actions.
Clicking on the Undo button you can unallocate all vehicles after auto-planning as well, that is to say, you can revert the last auto-planning action.
Clicking the Redo button (
) will restore the last undone manual planning action and the last undone auto-planning action.
System blocks Undo/Redo option, if you changed distribution centre, vehicle, driver or order parametersaffecting current schedule since the last planning action.



