Sometimes an order cannot be delivered to a client due to some reasons. In this case you can either suspend or reject the order. To do it, click the
icon in the upper right corner of the screen. The menu is displayed, prompting you to choose one of the options.
If you cannot proceed with the order now, and want to postpone it, select the Suspend Order option. The order will be temporarily postponed and will be displayed as Suspended on the filter bar.
You can go back to this order and proceed with it again any time later. Simply select it from the order list and click the Start button again.
If for some reason you need to cancel the order completely, select the Reject order option from the menu. A list of Fail reasons is displayed,
You should select one and leave a comment, if necessary.
Click Done to complete. Now this order is displayed as Cancelled on the filter bar.
You can also see the fail reason displayed in the order log on the Track&Trace screen.





