The upper left section of the Planning screen displays the list of Vehicles assigned to the selected distribution centre.
Vehicle Card
When a vehicle is vacant, it Vehicle card consists of the following items:
If any orders are allocated to a vehicle, the vehicle card consists of the following items:
Click the vehicle name, to open the vehicle edit form. Here you can view and edit the vehicle data.
Click the driver name to open the driver edit form, where you can view and edit the driver data.
When you open the Planning screen on certain date for the first time, the vehicle and driver settings there are taken from defaults. You can make changes to the vehicle/driver settings for this date, if necessary.
Mind that once you have changed the vehicle/driver settings on the Planning screen, the default settings (even if you change them afterwards), are no longer applicable for this particular date. If you want the vehicle/driver default settings back for this date, you should change them manually on the Planning screen.
Vehicles Upper Menu
Two buttons are located above the Vehicles section:
Send details for all – to send schedule details for all drivers at once;
Print schedule – to print all schedules for the current day.
Vehicles Context Menu
During planning you can perform a number of actions: activate/deactivate a vehicle, swap runs between vehicles or make bulk changes in the vehicle and driver settings, etc. These actions are performed from the vehicle context menu.
To open the vehicle context menu, use the
(Vehicle actions) button on the vehicle card or right-click the vehicle card. Then select the action you need.








